Shows / Tickets

September 7-23, 2018

By L. Frank Baum
With Music and Lyrics by Harold Arlen and E. Y. Harburg

Produced by Rocking Horse Productions

A stage adaptation of the beloved classic.

SHOW DATES & TIMES:

Friday, September 7, 2018 – 7:30 pm
Saturday, September 8, 2018 – 7:30 pm
Sunday, September 9, 2018 – 2:30 pm
*Friday, September 14, 2018 – 8:00 pm
Saturday, September 15, 2018 – 7:30 pm
Sunday, September 16, 2018 – 2:30 pm
Friday, September 21, 2018 – 7:30 pm
Saturday, September 22, 2018 – 7:30 pm
Sunday, September 23, 2018 – 2:30 pm

TICKETS:

$26 Adult; $24 Senior; $10 Student*

*Student tickets must be picked up by the student at will-call on the night of the performance. Students ages 18+ must have a valid student ID.

November 23 – December 9, 2018

By Philip Grecian

Produced by Rocking Horse Productions

A live stage adaptation of the hugely popular film, an annual holiday tradition for millions.

SHOW DATES & TIMES:

Friday, November 23, 2018 – 7:30 pm
Saturday, November 24, 2018 – 2:30 pm* (No evening performance)
Sunday, November 25, 2018 – 2:30 pm
Friday, November 30, 2018 – 7:30 pm
Saturday, December 1, 2018 – 2:30 pm & 7:30 pm
Sunday, December 2, 2018 – 2:30 pm
Friday, December 7, 2018 – 7:30 pm
Saturday, December 8, 2018 – 2:30 pm & 7:30 pm
Sunday, December 9, 2018 – 2:30 pm

*Lancaster Village Tree Lighting following the performance

TICKETS:

$22 Adult; $20 Senior; $10 Student*

*Student tickets must be picked up by the student at will-call on the night of the performance. Students ages 18+ must have a valid student ID

April 12-14, 2019

By Joseph Robinette. Based on the Writings of Beatrix Potter

Produced by Rocking Horse Productions

Grab the kids and enjoy the famous storybook characters live on stage!

SHOW DATES & TIMES:

Friday, April 12, 2019 – 7:30 pm
Saturday, April 13, 2019 – 2:30 pm & 7:30 pm
Sunday, April 14, 2019 – 2:30 pm

TICKETS:
$16 Adult/Senior; $13 Children (12 and under)

Student matinees available, click here for more information

Grades: 1-4

SHOW DATES & TIMES:

Monday, April 15, 2019 – 10:00 am
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 – 10:00 am
Wednesday, April 17, 2019 – 10:00 am

We know your budgets are tighter than ever, so we’re continuing our tradition of low-cost, high-quality matinées, perfect for your students. We are keeping our $7 ticket price, which is the lowest in the area for live theater. Have a large group? Want a private performance? We can do that! For groups over 300, we might even be able to add a command performance suited to the date and time of your choosing within our run (must be booked three months before the scheduled opening).

Book your group by calling the LOH box office at 716-683-1776 ext. 0.